8 Aug 2019

ESF Chairman’s Awards 2019

Congratulations to all the students honored at the ESF Chairman’s awards on 7 Aug 2019. Students who achieved top scores in both the IB diploma and the Applied Learning Pathway where acknowledged. Special awards were given to students in the categories of Leadership, Service to the School, Embodying the Schools values, Sports and Creativity. See a list of the winners below, many of whom are going to the world’s foremost universities.

Special Awards

  • Bakhita Fung for Leadership
  • Christophe Hatterer for Service to the School
  • Viva Sheth for Embodying the Values of the School
  • Tiarnan Neville for Sports
  • Nobel Chan for Creativity

Top Scorers

Jennifer Frawley

Hitesh Hemnani

Daniel Mariano

Mae Sapo

Yu Kakinoki

Eugene Fok

Tatjana Foong

Zaheu Jacota

Wendy Leung

Sotaro Ogawa

Haruki Saegusa

Eunice Tai

Aayush Batwara

Miyu Terashima

Justin Wong

Robin Yung

Justin Mak

Alice Zhang

Megan Lee

Matthew Ling

David Liao

Kisha Parekh

Niamh Tait

Kirstin Mccosh

Jack Oliver