Island School Sha Tin Wai Campus

Sha Tin Wai campus information

  • Years 7& 8 and 12 &13 are on this campus.
  • Address: Pok Hong Estate, Area 5A, Sha Tin, New Territories
  • Click on the link below to see a list of which staff will be at which campus  Or go to About Us> Our Staff> Teaching Staff and click on the campus name at the top of the page.
  • If students want to talk to a member of staff for support or help settling in they should go to their form tutor or relevant House Staff member.
    House Sha Tin Wai (campus A)
    Years 7,8,12,13
    Da Vinci Kevin Lester
    Einstein Paul Harries
    Fleming Angela Worthington
    Nansen Philipa Peters
    Rutherford Pak Chan
    Wilberforce Kate Sommerville
  • The days when Island School will be closed to students because of moving: 15 Dec, 2017 and 8 & 9 Jan, 2018. All staff and students will return to school on the 10 Jan 2018 there will be a few days induction when students will have time to get use to their timetable and the new campuses.
  • Click here to see maps to both sites