27 Oct 2022

ISPTA Ltd. AGM 2022 – Election Result

Yesterday, we held the ISPTA AGM, and our new 2022-2023 committee has been appointed:

Fatema Jangbarwala (7F/9F) – Chair
Tania Shao (11E/11E) – Vice Chair
Eric Chen (8F/10F) – Honorary Treasurer

Principal Stephen Loggie, ex officio

Parent Members:
Manju Anand (12W)
Lamey Chang (10R/12R)
Gloria Chiu (8R)
Tarja Joro (13N)
Rosanna Nongdhar (8W/11W)
Henry Pang (10F)
Kandy Sum (9D/13D)
Cindy Zhou (8F/12F)

Teacher Members:
Mary Lacey-Vittachi
Joseph Travers
Stephanie Weathington

We look forward to a great year, and hope to see you all at ISPTA events!

Kind regards,
Fatema Jangbarwala
Chair, ISPTA