27 Sep 2018

ISPTA Ltd. AGM 2018 – Election Result

Thank you to everyone who came to our AGM on September 26th 2018.

Alefiyah Ebrahim was elected the chair of ISPTA for 2018-19.

Manju Anand, Alex Hon Siang Chin, Tarja Joro, Terry Kwok, Gini Lo, Alisha Ma, Soundari Mukherjea, Jennifer Seeto, Tania Shao and Anishi Sheth were elected as voting members of the committee. Lamey Chang, David Fung and Ekta Sachdev will participate as parent members.

We are pleased to welcome the new committee members and strive to serve the Island School community.