28 Sep 2017

ISPTA Ltd. AGM 2017 – Election Result

Thank you to everyone who came to our AGM on September 27th 2017.

Alefiyah Ebrahim was elected the chair of ISPTA for 2017-18.

Manju Anand, Sheila Chan, Alex Chin Hon Siang, David Fung, Swapna Kotkar, Christopher Liu, Gini Lo, Alisha Ma, Soundari Mukherjea and Angela Wong were elected as voting members of the committee. Tarja Joro, Terry Kwok Tse Ling, Minna Lipponen and Kelvin Ka-yun Lee will participate as parent members.

We are pleased to welcome the new committee members and strive to serve the Island School community.