



## The List of Trustees, 20 November 2023

- Dr. Tarja Joro Chair of The Island School Trust (Independent Representative)
- Mr. Stephen Loggie Principal of Island School
- Mr. Eric Chen Treasurer of The Island School Trust & School Council Representative
- Mrs. Mary Lacey-Vittachi Teacher Representative
- Mr. Darren Siu Alumni Representative
- Mr Frank Lang PTA Representative
- Ms. Christine Liu Independent Representative
- Vacant Independent Representative

Island School 20 Borrett Road Mid Level Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2524-7135 Fax: (852) 2840-1673 www.island.edu.hk Principal, Stephen Loggie