PTA – Volunteer

Volunteers are at the heart of the Island School community. Without the selfless dedication of our volunteers, we would not be able to achieve what we do. Volunteering your time and energy is much appreciated. Not only will you feel part of your child’s journey through school, but you will meet like minded people, and hopefully, establish relationships that go beyond Island School.

We need volunteers to help run the bookshop Monday – Friday during term and to help out at the annual Island School Fair as well as the Raffle. Even though these are our main fund-raising events, we are continuously looking for volunteers throughout the year.

Ways you can help !

  • Bookshop – if you have any spare time and wish to contribute by working in the bookshop please contact Sandra Logan at pta.book@online.island.edu.hk. Volunteers for the bookshop typically commit to working once a month from 9.30am to 11:45am or from 11:45am to 2:15pm Monday to Friday except Wednesday which is 10:15am to 1:15pm
  • General Volunteers – throughout the year, the ISPTA needs volunteers to support its work. If you wish to be on a list of volunteers to be contacted on an ad hoc basis,please contact Sandra Logan at pta@online.island.edu.hk

 

Download the PTA Volunteer form

List of Parents Reps

YEAR 7
Nansen Andrew Basham  andrew.basham@lsh.com, Bernie
Einstein Teena Dela Rosa  blckdhl@gmail.com, Jake Douglas
Nansen Christopher Liu  chrisliu@lchi.com.hk,Gabriella
Rutherford Charles Han  hanss@trinacs.com, Nichole
Wilberforce Ashley Chung  jungeun1201@hotmail.com, Ellie
Einstein Renate Boerner  renate_boerner@me.com, Micaiah

YEAR 8
Einstein Scarlett Mattoli  scarlett@psynamo.com, Leone
Einstein Yuki Wong  wyuki@hotmail.com, Eugene Law
Fleming Kelly Chung  yanyumom@yahoo.com.hk, Yanisha Yan Yu
Rutherford Sati Matharu satimatharu@hotmail.com, Ambi
Einstein Ricky San baibxr@yahoo.com.hk, Ivy Fan

YEAR 9
Einstein Alefiyah Ebrahim  alefiyah@gmail.com, Sarrah
Fleming Alex Chin Hong Siang oldbuddy88@yahoo.com.hk, Xu En
DaVinci Surekha Attaluri  avsurekha@yahoo.com, Nikhita
Wilberforce May Lee inosmom@yahoo.com, Ino Zhu
Fleming Kenichi Matsui  ken@omisco.co.jp, Haruka
Einstein Anita Shaikh anitaintokyo@yahoo.com, Jasmine

YEAR 10
DaVinci Sheila Chan sheilaschan@yahoo.com, Alysia To
DaVinci Angela Wong  angelawyw@hotmail.com, Nathaniel Wu
DaVinci Alisha Ma alisha@halcyon-counsel.com, Victoria Work
Einstein Scarlett Mattoli  scarlett@psynamo.com, Luciano

YEAR 11
Einstein Shirley Kwok Chi Ho
Einstein Shalini Brindal  shalinijb73@gmail.com, Vrinda
Einstein Urvashi Gidwani ugidwani@hotmail.com, Esha/ Meher

YEAR 12
Einstein Alefiyah Ebrahim alefiyah@gmail.com, Ammar
Einstein Anita Shaikh anitaintokyo@yahoo.com, Sabrina Shaikh

YEAR 13
Rutherford Mindy Moser  Mindyoh@mac.com, Casey Moser
Wilberforce Cathy Ziengs ziengs@netvigator.com, Daniel
Nansen Soundari Mukherjea soundarim@gmail.com, Arundhati
DaVinci Andy Lowe andy@ajlowe-consulting.com, Josh Keys

Top